Introduction

Firstly, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Nur Syazwani and I’m 24 years old. I’m from Penang, Malaysia. So, basically I want to do this blog because I want to do something as a hobby. Before this, I don’t have any particular hobby to do during my free time. So, I feel like I’m not a productive person. So, I’ve decided that I want to make this blog as my hobby and I hope that all of you enjoy reading this blog.

This blog will cover various topic such as about my life journal, travel, food, how to do something, and DIY. Originally I want to make a blog which is focus on certain topic only. For example, a blog that focuses on food only. However, I think it’s good for me if I can explore more areas and write about it in this blog.

So, this is all for now, and you can follow my blog if you want to read more post in this blog because there are lots of upcoming updates on the way. Also, feel free to share the materials from this blog. Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

