Favorite Youtubers

Hello…It’s been a long time since the last post. So, today I will write about my favorite Youtubers. First of all, I’m the type of person who have a great interests on make up and beauty, although I don’t own a lot of make up. So, all my favorite youtubers are make up and beauty gurus.

Zoella

zoella-list

She is my top most best (can I express it like that? hahaha) beauty youtubers. I don’t know, but she has inspired me a lot.

This is her Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/zoella280390

Aspyn Ovard

AspynOvard

First of all, she’s gorgeous..hahaha..and her fashion sense is amazing, although I’m the person who wears hijab, but, yes, I love watching her videos.. hahaha

This is her Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HauteBrilliance

Thats Heart

large

This is her Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/ThatsHeart

Michelle Phan

maxresdefault

I really love her makeup tutorial videos. Her makeup tutorials are very easy to follow and she gives a lot of beauty tips.

This is her Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/MichellePhan

Ingrid Nilsen

Uc9eZKry

I really love that her videos are always straight to the point, and not mumbling.

This is her Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/missglamorazzi

 

Actually, there are lot more beauty youtubers that I like, but all the youtubers on this list are the one that I love the most. So, which youtubers that you love?  (^_^)

8 thoughts on “Favorite Youtubers

  1. I’ve already read your blog, and you are really her fans…hihihi… I really love her because she has really inspired me a lot.. especially about writing in this blog, and be confident and passionate in everything that we want to do… (^_^)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Girl, you got great taste in youtubers! 😉 All the youtubers you’ve mentioned in this post are also my absolute favourites. I love all of them but if I had to chose my top favourite it would be a tie between Zoe and Michelle.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I just came here from Zoe’s! Great post btw. If you haven’t checked out RachhLoves already I think you should. She’s also doing the whole makeup-thing and she’s kinda funny as well.
    Have a nice day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

