First of all, I would like to apologize because it took me so long to update this post. I’m so busy for the past few days. So, only now I can have the time to write about this.

So, as you can see from the title and from the past post, today I’m going to write about…Durians!! Durian is actually a seasonal fruit, so, you need to wait until certain time of the year to eat it…That is why it feels so satisfying and happy when you can finally eat it..

Furthermore, I live in the state where it is famous for its durians, which is in Penang, Malaysia..The durians here are really delicious and some seller sell it for a very affordable price (if you can really find the good seller).

So, during my holiday, I went back to my hometown which is in Penang, and my family brought me to eat durians for two times..So, the picture below are during the first time only..This is because, during the second time, I can’t manage to take any picture…The durians disappeared soooo quickly…haha

image

image

image

image

However, some people might not like this fruit because of the smell…For example, my mother and my boyfriend doesn’t like this fruit…You need to eat some chewing gum or brush your teeth after you ate those..The smell are really strong..

However, for me, and I know for most people, we thought and feel that durians are really delicious fruit…Also, because you need to wait for the season to arrive then only you can eat those, make it more satisfying you will feel you accomplished something…I don’t know about other people, but for me, it’s like that..haha..

So, what do you think about durians? Have you tried it?(Most Malaysians have tried it, but I don’t know about other countries)….Leave a comment your thought about durians…Do you like it, or not? and can you find this fruit in your country, or not… (^_^)

